Fill In List

Would you like to be added to the AlaskaDHA fill-in list?

Click Here to send a message to the fill-in list moderator, or send to carmenstephl@me.com. Please include your name, phone number, and email address.


Drew Fossman      907-947-3963      drew.fossman@gmail.com

Jenna Fuller    907-315-0034   jenna.fuller92@gmail.com

Dawn Estes Choate     akdawn99@yahoo.com    907-398-1411     Kenai/Soldotna/Homer    Monday, Tuesday and every other Friday

Carla J. Roe – CarlaRoeRDH@gmail.com –  419-343-1329

Ellen Edwards – ellene@mtaonline.net 907-376-6588

Shanan Giegerich – Dyanshanan@yahoo.com 907-232-9472

Melissa-Sue Methven – Melissamethven@aol.com 907-232-5837

Donna Durham – ddurham1476@aol.com 575-556-8001

Joy Latham-Hahn – joyhahn17@gmail.com 907-301-1782

Kimberly Sprayberry- kimberlysprayberry@yahoo.com 907-227-7640

Rena Bower – rllehmannbower@gmail.com 907-223-6012

Barbara Sylvester – barbsylverster@gmail.com 207-899-8261

William Tudor – tudorwm@aol.com 602-329-1145

Heidi Catlett – heidicat9@gmail.com 907-235-7238

Liisa Putnam -liisia08@gmail.com 907-230-5644

Sarah McConnell – sarahmcconnell27@hotmail.com 907-748-0992

Eric Constable – arcticdentalprovider@yahoo.com 360-991-2547